Nashville Graphic Design

ProGraphics

ProGraphics began in 1989 as a company specializing in blueprinting services for architectural and engineering firms.

Over the years our services have expanded in order to meet a growing variety of needs for businesses throughout the Middle Tennessee area.

Whatever your signage, printing, or apparel needs, we can likely help. We are full service printing professionals!

Servicing the surrounding Nashville communities, ProGraphics is a full service blueprinting company offering solutions in graphic design, screen print, signage, apparel and embroidery.

Services

  • Blueprint & Large Format Printing
  • Small Format Printing
  • Signage and Banners
  • Bindery Services
  • Scanning & Archiving
  • Mounting & Laminating
  • Vehicle Lettering
  • Packaging & Fulfillment
  • Courier Services
  • Graphic Design
  • Apparel & Promotions

Meet the Team

Nashville Blueprinting Services & Graphic Design

President

Tony Crick
tcrick@pro-graphics.net

Nashville Blueprinting services & Graphic Design

Sales Division

Doug Kurzrock – dkurzrock@pro-graphics.net
Mike Crick – mcrick@pro-graphics.net
Tony Crick – tcrick@pro-graphics.net
Ahmad Hashemi – ahmad@pro-graphics.net

Nashville Blueprinting Services & Graphic Design

Plotting Division

Dallas Hollis -plotting@pro-graphics.net
Judy Spencer – jspencer@pro-graphics.net
Danny Hollis – dhollis@Pro-graphics.net
Tony Lee Crick – crickt@pro-graphics.net
Josh Huffine – plotting@pro-graphics.net

Nashville Blueprinting Services & Graphic Design

Sign & Color Division

Ken Vanover – ken@pro-graphics.net
Shannon Lewallen – shannon@Pro-graphics.net
Nick Humphrey
Jeremy Clinard
Steve Danielson – steve@pro-graphics.net

Nashville Blueprinting Services & Graphic Design

Apparel

Brent Robinson
brent@pro-graphics.net

Nashville Blueprinting Services & Graphic Design

Couriers

Tom Sanders
Jimmy Ramsey
David McNeil
Eddie Tinnin
Joe Eldridge

Nashville Blueprinting Services & Graphic Design

Archiving

Robbie Mincey
rmincey@pro-graphics.net

Nashville Blueprinting Services & Graphic Design

Billing & Accounting

Rachel Dixon – rdixon@pro-graphics.net
Gloria Hollis – ghollis@pro-graphics.net
Charisse Crick – ccrick@pro-graphics.net